So I recently saw this post on Laura’s blog and she had kindly tagged everyone; it looks like a fun lil task so I thought i’d give it a shot too!

Age: I’m 22 years old which is a really weird age for me, as I still feel around 17 years old, I still watch cartoons and play video games yet i’m doing “adult” stuff now and being all responsible. It’s…..weird!!

Bed Size: Double.
Chore you Hate: Washing the floors. We don’t have a mop (my mum REFUSES to buy one because she believes they do a crappy job. X_X) so I have to do it Cinderella style, on the ole’ hands and knees with a bucket and an old rag. 🙁 Murder on my back!
Dogs: I wish I had one. :(. When I used to live in Ghana, I had 9 dogs and they were all lovely!

Essential start of your day: Hmm…breakfast! I’ve started eating breakfast again for the first time in like 4 years LOL.
Favourite Colour: Green! (Which is also my mum and grandmother’s favourite colour. It’s generational!*if that’s not a word, it is now!*)
Gold or Silver: Gold 🙂 I hate wearing silver.
Height: 5ft 7″ ish.
Instruments I play: Piano, Violin, Recorder, Steel drums, African drums
Job Title: PR Officer…(not for much longer though!)
Kids: None – would LURRRVE some in future.
Live: Situated in Croydon. Croydon is actually quite a nice area thank you very much! Sans chavs!
Mum’s name: Diana.
Nickname: Steevie Fantastic. When I was in College, I studied media  and 5 of us in the class were called Stephanie, so our teacher gave each of us a nickname to make it easier during class. He called me Steevie and it’s sorta stuck ever since! I added the fantastic part because it sounds like a superhero name and I love my comic books. =)
What happened to O?! **Edit thanks to Caz** One wish: To be happy!

Pet Peeve: People who spit in public. I just…I can’t. I hate it. I will beat you in public if I see you do it!
Quote from a movie: 
Hannibal Lecter: “A census taker once tried to test me. I ate his liver with some fava beans and a nice Chianti.”
Right or left handed: Leftie!
Siblings: Two youngers; Joshua and Carmen. <3
Time you wake up: On a week day, 6am. On the weekend, 10pm
Underwear: I’m all about the novelty! I have really colourful ones, comic book ones, slogan ones, boy shorts, cute ones, RANDOM ones. LOL.
Vegetables you dislike: CABBAGE! Is tastes like old people and a day-old rain puddle. =/
What makes you run late: My eye makeup. I swear I spend at least 10 minutes alone using mascara because my lashes are so short and stubby. 🙁
X-rays you’ve had done: My back, my lungs, my legs, my arms, my shoulder, my fingers, my ankle..
Yummy food you make: I make THEE BEST spaghetti and meatballs this side of the Atlantic. THIS IS FACT.
Zoo animal: Lions – they are just so cool, calm and collected..and such beautiful animals! Infact, here is a photo I took of a lion at London Zoo recently:
I tag allllllll of you guys!


July 18, 2011


A-Z of Me, Myself & I

  1. Lollipop says:

    Oh my gosh, spitting! Yes, should've added that to my peeves too. There's just no need. So glad you did this post, I love reading about people xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Follow me on Instagram @stephanieyeboah